THE AMERICAN BOARD OF PATHOLOGY

A Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties

A- A A+

Mailing Address:

4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 690

Tampa, FL  33609

 

Fax: 

813.289.5279

 

Telephone:

813.286.2444 

Department Specific

(813) 286-2444

Accounting

General Questions

Maintenance of Certification

Primary Certification

Replacement Certificates 

Resident Tracking/Program Performance Reports

Subspecialty Certification 

TDAC

Verification of Certification

 

x232

x222

x229

x233

x223

x223

x223

x230 

x232 

 

Geri@abpath.org

Questions@abpath.org

John@abpath.org

Mary@abpath.org

Renee@abpath.org

ResTrkg@abpath.org

Renee@abpath.org

Clarita@abpath.org

Geri@abpath.org

 

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Rebecca L. Johnson, M.D.                                     ---  RLJohnson@abpath.org
Chief Operating Officer
Ty McCarthy     x222  COO@abpath.org
Chief Financial Officer
Josie Santos, M.B.A     x226  Josie@abpath.org
Chief Information Officer    
Anthony Schlinsog, M.S.     x236  aschlinsog@abpath.org

     

Staff Directory

(813) 286-2444

Aaron Douglas - Psychometrician x221 ADouglas@abpath.org
Alissa Emmons - Administrative Assistant x238 Alissa@abpath.org
Amanda Zombro - Coordinator of Information Services x227 Amanda@abpath.org
Anthony Schlinsog - Chief Information Officer x236 aschlinsog@abpath.org
Brent Oliver - IT Manager x224 Brent@abpath.org
Clarita Scioscia - TDAC Coordinator x230 Clarita@abpath.org
Geri Wills - Accountant x232 Geri@abpath.org
Jane Warren - Editor x228 Jane@abpath.org
John Lemke - MOC Coordinator x229 John@abpath.org
Josie Santos - Chief Financial Officer x226 Josie@abpath.org
Kasey Davis - ABPath CertLink Coordinator x234 Kasey@abpath.org
Mary Pyfrom - Coordinator of Primary Certifications x233 Mary@abpath.org
Patty Schnoor - Slide Librarian x235 Patty@abpath.org
Renee Holder - Coordinator of Subspecialty Certifications x223 Renee@abpath.org
Ty McCarthy - Chief Operating Officer x222 COO@abpath.org

© 2015 The American Board of Pathology. All rights reserved.